Class Contacts

Class Contacts
Year Class Contact Phone Email Website
1940 Schuyler W. Lininger 520-325-9450 swlsr@cox.net
1942 Martha Menager 520-888-6022
1943

1944 Doris DePugh 520-747-2203
928-369-1394(Summer)
1945 Pat Utzman Tolley 520-298-2827 ttuadg1@cox.net
1946 Joana Diamos 520-326-7809
1947 Virginia Boardman 602-266-8042 vboardman@principia.edu
Richard Mickola 520-743-3951 rmickola@cox.net
1948 Vangie Torres Riesgo
John Carroll 520-760-7779 ths1948@yahoo.com
1949 Dr. Sherwood (Jo-Jo)Owens
Nancy Baker Cella
520-577-8654
520-298-1909

1950 Barbara Baldwin Salyer 520-296-1498 Bsalyer@mindspring.com
1951 Elizabeth Henderson 520-574-0895
1952 Vourneen (Stephens) Baldwin 520-885-3488
1953 Julieta B. Portillo 520-490-3614 JulieBTHS53@cox.net www.THS53.com
1954 Bill Anderson
Barbara Dillas Belton 520-795-8662
520-298-0572 bill@andersoncrew.org
BBelton@aol.com
1956 Irene Sotelo 520-327-0091
Cecilia Ybarra
1957 Terry Anderson JudyTerryA@aol.com
1958 Beverly Brooks Goodwin 520-628-7294 goodwin@dakotacom.net
Jeri Wesson Carlile 520-458-5647 gcarlile40@cox.net www.THS1958.com
1959 Wayne Dawson 520-529-9352 THS1959Grads@aol.com www.THS1959.com
1960 Evey Bendalin 602-279-9961
Marilyn Ash Tarrant 520-579-3918 www.THS1960.com
1961 Pam Crabtree Corey Pamscorey@gmail.com
Evelyn Flores Corrales 520-721-7641 hence@cox.net
1962 Georgene Foust 520-325-7700 geofoust@aol.com
1963 Judy Weinzapfel Jones 520-327-9820
1964
1965 Arnie Lewin 760-753-2298 W7bia@cox.net www.swtraffic.com/ths/
1966 Minda Burr 520-325-8037
1967 Ron Curry 512-326-4068 TucsonBadgers67@yahoo.com www.tucsonbadgers67.com
1968 Liz Valdez Espinoza 520-882-8638 ReneMadrid@cox.net www.thsbadgers1968.com
1969 Lynn (Lauver) Baumeister thsclassof1969@aol.com www.ths1969.com
1970 Barbara Soto Flores 520-624-6045
1971 Abby Cady 520-622-8777 abby@cadyagency.com www.classreport.org/usa/az/tucson/ths/1971/
1972 Frieda Liebeskind 520-577-1243 fbl@dakotacom.net
1973 Joyce Green 520-622-8775 diamondjoyce@cox.net
1974 Lucy Huestis 520-326-5917 Lucy.huestis@tusd1.org
1975 Elma Aguilar Damon 520-395-2882 aguilardamon@comcast.net www.classreport.org/usa/az/tucson/ths/1975/
1976 Darcy Quinlan Meyer 520-744-9478 Darcyqm@earthlink.net www.classreport.org/usa/az/tucson/ths/1976/
1977 David Garcia 520-323-2227 DavidG@adgtucson.com
1978 Nina Womack Rangel 520-882-9870 Nina.Womackrangel@tusd1.org
1979
1980 Jim & Kelly Hook 520-628-1566 Gouncho@cox.net
1981 Leticia Lozano Garza 520-730-0476 BadgerPride81@yahoo.com
520-881-5565
1982 Rudy Bustillos rjbustillos@yahoo.com
1983 Becky Romero Watson 520-603-0216 azbosque@yahoo.com
1984 Roseanne Lee 520-529-5867
1985
1986
1987
1988 Adela Pesqueira lisdogfancy@hotmail.com
1989
1990
1991
1992
1993
1994
1995 Adriana D. Manrique Audie1923@yahoo.com
1996 Andrea Huerta 520-275-9715
1997
1998
1999 Patricia Rubio Garcia 520-235-3745 partricia.garcia@parentingaz.org
2000
2001
2002
2003 Sarah Linarez
Samantha Palecki
520-909-7092
520-271-4681

2004
2005
2006

Back to top